Egg Free/Dairy Free sprinkle Nanaimo Bars come decorated in sprinkle colors of your choice. Please add color preference in notes at checkout otherwise sprinkles will be chosen at random. Nanaimo bars are 2”x2” in size.
Contains the following allergens:
Soy, coconut milk, wheat. Some sprinkles contain dairy or traces of egg. Please let us know if there is any allergies we need to be aware of. If the allergy is severe, we will not be able to accommodate the order.
**photos are used as examples only.
Please review our terms of service and policies before checking out.